Home » , , , » Dominica (Republica Dominicana)

Dominica (Republica Dominicana)

Written By Ahmad Romadhon on May 11, 2013 | 2:40 AM

Lambang Negara Dominika (Republica Dominicana) - Ar310 dot blogspot dot com
Coat Of Arms Of Dominica
Ar310.blogspot.com - The Dominican Republic is an island nation in the form of a Republic controlled three-quarters of the second largest island in the Caribbean Sea Islands, a cluster of Middle America. A quarter of the other part belongs to the country of Haiti. The Dominican State area roughly the same as the province of East Java, Indonesia. The island (Dominican) was discovered by Columbus in 1492 that he named the island La Espanola and his son named Diego became the first King of that country. Santo Domigo is the capital of the country. The country's real name is Republica Dominicana. Spain language is the language of the country. Quisqueyanos Valientas is the national anthem of the country. Its currency is the Peso. The country's big day fell on 27 February 1844 (independence day). The country's founding fathers was Duarte, Juan Pablo.

Bendera Negara Dominika (Republica Dominicana) - Ar310 dot blogspot dot com
The Flag Of Dominica

Share this article :

0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Do not Forget Leave Your Comment Here ...
I Highly Appreciate your comment. This blog has been Dofollow. U Comment I Follow ^_^ . NO SPAM

Support : Romadhon-byar | Bing Translator | Google Translate
Copyright © 2013. Science-byar - All Rights Reserved
Template Created by Creating Website Published by Mas Template
Proudly powered by Blogger