Home » , , , » Dominica (Commonwealth of Dominicana)

Dominica (Commonwealth of Dominicana)

Written By Ahmad Romadhon on May 11, 2013 | 1:31 AM

Lambang Negara Dominika (Commonwealth of Dominicana) - Ar310 dot blogspot dot com
Coat Of Arms Of Dominica
Ar310.blogspot.com - Dominican is a country of the third order of Christian religions in the world. It is flanked by two other small island nations, namely Guadeloupe. In 1493 this country used to be rebutan by the United Kingdom and France. But since 1815 that knack and the United Kingdom in 1978, the country gained its independence. The country's real name is Commonwealth of Dominicana. The capital of this country of ROSSEAU. The language used by the country is United Kingdom language (official); French. Dollar currency. The country's great day November 3, 1978. The country's founding fathers was Eugenia Charles Patrick John.

Bendera Negara Dominika (Commonwealth of Dominicana) - Ar310 dot blogspot dot com
The Flag Of Dominica

Share this article :

0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Do not Forget Leave Your Comment Here ...
I Highly Appreciate your comment. This blog has been Dofollow. U Comment I Follow ^_^ . NO SPAM

Support : Romadhon-byar | Bing Translator | Google Translate
Copyright © 2013. Science-byar - All Rights Reserved
Template Created by Creating Website Published by Mas Template
Proudly powered by Blogger