Written By Ahmad Romadhon on Jul 8, 2011 | 5:59 PM

Belau state symbol
Belau is an archipelago located in the western Pacific ocean which has 350 islands. The main island is, Babeldaob, Paleliu, Koror and Angaur. Country's economy is highly dependent on aid from the United States particularly with respect to the goods - consumer goods even though the country was actually live off fish, fruit - fruit and vegetables - vegetables. Reich bought the archipelago from the Spanish state in 1899 but fell to the Japanese in the first world war. Koror Island was chosen as its administrative rule. Belau acquire self-government through the independence movement in 1978's and apart from Micronesia. Two years later precisely that on January 1, 1980 with the constitution of referendumnya, Belau finally as a fully sovereign independent state. This country has a real name Belau Republic. This country's capital is Koror. The language used of this country and English is a dialect of Micronesia. The big day this country falls on 12 July 1978 (split from Micronesia). This country never colonized by Japan. Founding fathers of this country is Kuniwo Nakamura and Haruo Remeliik.

Belau Flag
Share this article :

0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Do not Forget Leave Your Comment Here ...
I Highly Appreciate your comment. This blog has been Dofollow. U Comment I Follow ^_^ . NO SPAM

Support : Romadhon-byar | Bing Translator | Google Translate
Copyright © 2013. Science-byar - All Rights Reserved
Template Created by Creating Website Published by Mas Template
Proudly powered by Blogger