Written By Ahmad Romadhon on May 31, 2011 | 9:10 PM

Bahamas Coat of Arms
Bahamas is an archipelago located in the northern Caribbean Sea. The islands of this country amounted to approximately 700 islands stretching from northwest to southeast along the 1223 km. Bahamas has two neighboring countries namely, the United States to the west and south of the Cuban state. Bahamas is a country that would free banking tax law, it has attracted the interest of foreign investors. Dibahamas Tourism is a very important industry and is currently being made in earnest. Bahamas has the original name of the Commonwealth of Bahamas. This state capital is Nassau. The language used in this country is English. This country's national anthem is "March on, Bahamaland". This country's currency is the Bahamian Dollar. The big day this country falls on the 10th of July 1973 (independence day). Bahamas country never colonized by the British. Father of the nation state is Lyndon Oscar Pindling.

Bahamas Flag
Share this article :

2 komentar:

Do not Forget Leave Your Comment Here ...
I Highly Appreciate your comment. This blog has been Dofollow. U Comment I Follow ^_^ . NO SPAM

Support : Romadhon-byar | Bing Translator | Google Translate
Copyright © 2013. Science-byar - All Rights Reserved
Template Created by Creating Website Published by Mas Template
Proudly powered by Blogger