Home » , , » Azerbaijan


Written By Ahmad Romadhon on May 27, 2011 | 10:46 PM

Coat of arms of Azerbaijan
Azerbaijan is located in the northeast continental EUROPE, between Armenia and the Caspian Sea region. Territory covers an area of ​​86,600 km2 and its population is Muslim majority. The country is in the early 19th century, is part of the State of Iran because they are compatriots and like-minded. So since 1989 when the borders are opened, the relations between the two countries was very intimate. Azax along the river which divides Iran and Azerbaizan State, markets grow together. After the State of the Soviet Union dissolved and the fifteenth state of each - each declared its independence, this country that gets the armored division which consists of 60,000 personnel was proclaimed its sovereignty on 23 September 1990. Then a year later before full independence in 30 August 1991. This country has a real name Azerbaijchan Respublicasy. The capital of this country that is, RAW. The language used is language Aseri, Turkey and Russia. Country's currency is the ruble. Already described above that the country is independent on 30 August 1991. This country never colonized by Russia. Father of the nation state is Heydar Alijev.

Flag of Azerbaijan
Share this article :

0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Do not Forget Leave Your Comment Here ...
I Highly Appreciate your comment. This blog has been Dofollow. U Comment I Follow ^_^ . NO SPAM

Support : Romadhon-byar | Bing Translator | Google Translate
Copyright © 2013. Science-byar - All Rights Reserved
Template Created by Creating Website Published by Mas Template
Proudly powered by Blogger