Home » , , , » Australia


Written By Ahmad Romadhon on May 7, 2011 | 5:56 PM

Australian Coat of Arms
Australia is a country located in the southeast Asian continent which is the 6th largest country in the world. Occupying an entire continent in territory controlled and dominated by a single state federation also called Australia, long before the Caucasians from Europe landed in this smallest continent, there are indigenous people called Aborigines. Aboriginal population is less than 1% of the total population of nearly 17 million people. The country is situated between the sea of ​​the Indian and Pacific oceans. The country is next door to the State of Indonesia and Papua New Guinea to the north, and Solomon, Fiji, New Zealand in the east. The total area of ​​this country more than 4 times the size of Indonesia, or more than 10 times the size of all parts of the island of Borneo.This country has a unique wildlife of Kangaroo. The animal was a symbol and emblem of this country. Continent is famous also with cattle sheep and one of the largest wool producer in the world. under Prime Minister Paul Keating, the country is to break away from the Commonwealth or British protectorate in 1994. This country has the original name of the Commonwealth of Australia. Capital in Canberra. The language used is English. National anthem of this country is, "Advence Australian Fair". Its currency is Australian Dollar. The big day falls on 1 January 1901 (independence day). never colonized by the British. Edmund Barton was the father of their nation.
Australia Flag
Share this article :

0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Do not Forget Leave Your Comment Here ...
I Highly Appreciate your comment. This blog has been Dofollow. U Comment I Follow ^_^ . NO SPAM

Support : Romadhon-byar | Bing Translator | Google Translate
Copyright © 2013. Science-byar - All Rights Reserved
Template Created by Creating Website Published by Mas Template
Proudly powered by Blogger