Written By Ahmad Romadhon on Apr 30, 2011 | 1:47 AM

Coat of arms of Angola
Angola, the country is located on the southwest coast anlantik on the African continent, next door to the country Zaire in the north and east, and Zambia in southern states. Hmmm ... Area of ​​this country almost 2 island of Borneo, Indonesia and are in ranking the 22nd in the world. Angola is one of the major coffee producing countries in the world and including the richest countries in the continent of South Africa because thanks to its natural resources, especially iron ore, diamonds and copper. Angola has the original name "Rep├║blica Popular de Angola". The capital of this country are in Luanda. The language used in this country are Bantu and Portuguese. The currency of this country is, Kwanza. The big day or day of independence falls on the 11th of november 1975. The country is also never in portugal jajah by the state. Founding Fathers of this country is "Agostinho Neto".

Flag of Angola
Share this article :

0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Do not Forget Leave Your Comment Here ...
I Highly Appreciate your comment. This blog has been Dofollow. U Comment I Follow ^_^ . NO SPAM

Support : Romadhon-byar | Bing Translator | Google Translate
Copyright © 2013. Science-byar - All Rights Reserved
Template Created by Creating Website Published by Mas Template
Proudly powered by Blogger